Mailing lists | Work package documents | General documents | Project reports | Meetings | Calendar

Internal

Mailing lists

igas-science@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

Abonnel, Christian
Barret, Brice
Bennouna, Yasmine
Berkes, Florian
Beswick, Karl
Boschetti, Fabio
Boulanger, Damien
Bozóki, Zoltán
Braathen, Geir
Brenninkmeijer, Carl
Brötz, Björn
Bundke, Ulrich
Cammas, Jean-Pierre
Eberle, Stefan
Engelen, Richard
Eskes, Henk
Filges, Annette
Gallagher, Martin
Gautron, Benoit
Gerbig, Christoph
Gulyas, Gabor
Heimann, Martin
Hermann, Markus
Huszar, Helga
Marshall, Julia
Nédélec, Philippe
Neumaier, Marco
Parrington, Mark
Petzold, Andreas
Piters, Ankie
Pontaud, Marc
Rauthe-Schöch, Armin
Rohs, Susanne
Schlager, Hans
Schleier, Ulrike
Schneider, Johannes
Schultz, Martin
Smit, Herman
Thomas, Karin
Thouret, Valérie
van Velthoven, Peter
Verma, Shreeya
Volz-Thomas, Andreas
Wahner, Andreas
Zahn, Andreas

christian.abonnel@meteo.fr
Brice.Barret@aero.obs-mip.fr
Yasmine.Bennouna@aero.obs-mip.fr
f.berkes@fz-juelich.de
karl.beswick@manchester.ac.uk
fabosk@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Damien.Boulanger@obs-mip.fr
zoltan.bozoki@hilase.hu
GBraathen@wmo.int
carl.brenninkmeijer@mpic.de
bjoern.broetz@dlr.de
u.bundke@fz-juelich.de
Jean-Pierre.Cammas@aero.obs-mip.fr
Stefan.Eberle@ecmwf.int
richard.engelen@ecmwf.int
eskes@knmi.nl
annette.filges@bgc-jena.mpg.de
martin.gallagher@manchester.ac.uk
benoit.gautron@aero.obs-mip.fr
cgerbig@bgc-jena.mpg.de
gabor.gulyas@hilase.hu
martin.heimann@bgc-jena.mpg.de
hermann@tropos.de
helga.huszar@hilase.hu
marshall@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Philippe.Nedelec@aero.obs-mip.fr
marco.neumaier@kit.edu
mark.parrington@ecmwf.int
a.petzold@fz-juelich.de
piters@knmi.nl
marc.pontaud@meteo.fr
armin.rauthe-schoech@mpic.de
s.rohs@fz-juelich.de
Hans.Schlager@dlr.de
uschleier@bgc-jena.mpg.de
schneider@mpch-mainz.mpg.de
m.schultz@fz-juelich.de
h.smit@fz-juelich.de
k.thomas@fz-juelich.de
Valerie.Thouret@aero.obs-mip.fr
velthove@knmi.nl
sverma@bgc-jena.mpg.de
a.volz-thomas@fz-juelich.de
a.wahner@fz-juelich.de
andreas.zahn@kit.edu

igas-admin@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

Bauer, Petra
Bonadei, Ludivine
Bougeault, Philippe
Bouyer, Chantal
Bozóki, Zoltán
de Laat, Claudia
Eberle, Stefan
FP7 office
Gerbig, Christoph
Glass, Mark
Huszar, Helga
Insberg, Petra
Fay, Liz
Junkers, Madlin
Kempenaars, Milene
Kindsvogel, Natascha
Kirwan, Patrick
Lais, Rita
Marshall, Julia
Mathia, Carole
Mepham, Hilary
Ngwira, Luckson
Nicolaus, Frank
Peter, Claudia
Petit, Gabriel
Pohlenz, Ariane
Rauthe-Schöch, Armin
Rolland, Sebastien
Sacher, Corinne
Schleier, Ulrike
Schott, Irina
Secrétaire de la DPV
Smit, Herman
van Velthoven, Peter
Witt, Petra
Zonic, Adam

p.bauer@bgc-jena.mpg.de
lbonadei@adm.ups-tlse.fr
philippe.bougeault@meteo.fr
chantal.bouyer@meteo.fr
zoltan.bozoki@hilase.hu
c.de.laat@fz-juelich.de
Stefan.Eberle@ecmwf.int
fp7@dr14.cnrs.fr
cgerbig@bgc-jena.mpg.de
mark.glass@manchester.ac.uk
helga.huszar@hilase.hu
p.insberg@fz-juelich.de
liz.fay@manchester.ac.uk
madlin.junkers@mpic.de
milene.kempenaars@knmi.nl
natascha.kindsvogel@kit.edu
patrick.kirwan@manchester.ac.uk
rita.lais@dlr.de
marshall@bgc-jena.mpg.de
carole.matthia@univ-tlse3.fr
Hilary.Mepham@ecmwf.int
LNgwira@wmo.int
f.nicolaus@fz-juelich.de
peter@tropos.de
gabriel.petit@univ-tlse3.fr
pohlenz@tropos.de
armin.rauthe-schoech@mpic.de
sebastien.rolland@meteo.fr
csacher@bgc-jena.mpg.de
uschleier@bgc-jena.mpg.de
irina.schott@kit.edu
secdpv@adm.ups-tlse.fr
h.smit@fz-juelich.de
velthove@knmi.nl
petra.witt@kit.edu
adam.zonic@ecmwf.int

igas-sab@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

Barrie, Leonard
Butler, James
Machida, Toshinobu
Aben, Ilse
Volz-Thomas, Andreas

leonard.barrie@geo.su.se
james.h.butler@noaa.gov
tmachida@nies.go.jp
E.A.A.Aben@sron.nl
a.volz-thomas@fz-juelich.de

igas-psc@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

Bozóki, Zoltán
Gerbig, Christoph
Marshall, Julia
Pontaud, Marc
Smit, Herman
van Velthoven, Peter

zoltan.bozoki@hilase.hu
cgerbig@bgc-jena.mpg.de
marshall@bgc-jena.mpg.de
marc.pontaud@meteo.fr
h.smit@fz-juelich.de
velthove@knmi.nl

igas-pis@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

Bozóki, Zoltán
Braathen, Geir
Engelen, Richard
Gallagher, Martin
Gerbig, Christoph
Hermann, Markus
Marshall, Julia
Pontaud, Marc
Rauthe-Schöch, Armin
Schlager, Hans
Smit, Herman
Thouret, Valérie
van Velthoven, Peter
Zahn, Andreas

zoltan.bozozki@hilase.hu
gbraathen@wmo.int
richard.engelen@ecmwf.int
martin.gallagher@manchester.ac.uk
cgerbig@bgc-jena.mpg.de
hermann@tropos.de
marshall@bgc-jena.mpg.de
marc.pontaud@meteo.fr
armin.rauthe-schoech@mpic.de
hans.schlager@dlr.de
h.smit@fz-juelich.de
valerie.thouret@aero.obs-mip.fr
velthove@knmi.nl
andreas.zahn@kit.edu

igas-wp2@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

igas-wp3@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

igas-wp4@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address

Berkes, Florian
Beswick, Karl
Boulanger, Damien
Braathen, Geir
Bundke, Ulrich
Gallagher, Martin
Gerbig, Christoph (Lead WP4.2)
Hermann, Markus
Marshall, Julia
Nédélec, Philippe
Petzold, Andreas
Pontaud, Marc
Rauthe-Schöch, Armin (Lead WP4.4)
Rohs, Susanne
Schlager, Hans
Smit, Herman G.J. (Lead WP4)
Thomas, Karin
Thouret, Valérie (Lead WP4.3)
Velthoven, Peter, van
Volz-Thomas, Andreas
Zahn, Andreas
Ziereis, Helmut

f.berkes@fz-juelich.de
karl.beswick@manchester.ac.uk
damien.boulanger@obs-mip.fr
gbraathen@wmo.int
u.bundke@fz-juelich.de
martin.gallagher@manchester.ac.uk
cgerbig@bgc-jena.mpg.de
hermann@tropos.de
marshall@bgc-jena.mpg.de
philippe.nedelec@aero.obs-mip.fr
a.petzold@fz-juelich.de
marc.pontaud@meteo.fr
armin.rauthe-schoech@mpic.de
s.rohs@fz-juelich.de
hans.schlager@dlr.de
h.smit@fz-juelich.de
k.thomas@fz-juelich.de
valerie.thouret@aero.obs-mip.fr
velthove@knmi.nl
a.volz-thomas@fz-juelich.de
andreas.zahn@kit.edu
helmut.ziereis@dlr.de

igas-wp5@bgc-jena.mpg.de

Name

email address